You are currently reviewing an older revision of this page.
If content is not automatically identified to be spam or abusive, it is published to the community. Members can view the content. If you consider the content to be inappropriate or abusive, you can flag the content as abusive.
The flagging as abuse option is usually shown in the More menu next to the content. You can flag a piece of content once.
When you flag content, your reputation, weighted by the number of votes, is compared to the reputation of the author of the content. If the votes outweigh the reputation of the author, the content will be removed from view and moderators will be notified.