Scheduled maintenance - community downtime Monday 14 January 2019

Hi all,

The Arm Community will be unavailable to all community users while we perform maintenance and upgrades on Monday 14 January 2019 from 1400 GMT for around 2 hours. 

Deployment schedule

Date Monday 14 January 2019
Start time 1400 GMT / 0800 CST / 0600 PDT
Estimated downtime 2 hours

What's included?

This deployment primarily addresses around 80 non-critical bugs and security updates. Due to a new UI on the back end that controls how the site looks, we have taken the opportunity to start aligning towards Arm's new brand, first introduced with the launch of  the new Arm.com in August.

  • Around 80 non-critical bugs and security updates
  • Minor styling enhancements to align with Arm's new brand
  • Back end:
    • A new analytics and reporting interface
    • New themeing interface

Where to get help

Don’t forget, you can let us know if you have an idea for an enhancement, find help on how to use the Community here, or just start a discussion here for everything else.

Thanks for your patience while we perform this maintenance!

Anonymous
  • Hi all
     
    The Community platform is available again, but unfortunately the upgrade failed. We had to rollback the platform to pre-upgrade state.
     
    Our hosting and product vendors are looking into the issue. I'll let you know when we re-plan the deployment.
     
    Carl