This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

mali emulator 2.3 mali-cube error on debian

I have installed the mali emulator 2.3 on my debian 8 system.

When I run the mali-cube example this is the error i get. I am new to the emulator and graphics and hence unaware of why this error comes.

how can i fix this problem.

Error below:

mali-cube

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glActiveTexture -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glActiveTexture

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetString -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetString

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetError -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetError

Running: (null)

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glCreateShader -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glCreateShader

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetError -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetError

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glShaderSource -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glShaderSource

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glCompileShader -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glCompileShader

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetShaderiv -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetShaderiv

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetShaderiv -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetShaderiv

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetShaderSource -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetShaderSource

Debug source START:

Debug source END

FATAL - Exception thrown in GLES31Api::glGetShaderInfoLog -> FATAL: No EGL context available for type GLES31Api when calling glGetShaderInfoLog