Why has my content been moderated?
Content is generally moderated for two reasons:
Once placed into moderation, the content will be reviewed to see if it should be removed or placed back into the community. If your content is ruled as inappropriate and marked for deletion, then you will receive an email giving you the choice to appeal against the decision. From there, the community team will be in touch for a final decision.
Check out Moderation guidelines for more information on moderation in this community.
View all questions in Community Help forum