RTOS Memory Management and error: no member named 'IP' in 'NVIC_Type' error

Hi,

I am a newbie to use RTOS and Ethernet networks with CMSIS function and RTOS2 API. I used STM32 MCUs with bare metal structure but the RTOS is something amazing.

First: I have updated all my packages to the latest version and my previous program that worked fine now it is now facing this error:

C:/Users/Volter/AppData/Local/Arm/Packs/Keil/STM32F1xx_DFP/2.4.1/Device/StdPeriph_Driver/src/misc.c(131): error: no member named 'IP' in 'NVIC_Type'
  131 |     NVIC->IP[NVIC_InitStruct->NVIC_IRQChannel] = tmppriority;

Second:

So I have some questions and I would be grateful if you could explain them to me. I can start the TCO/UDP protocol on my STM32f107 MCU and now I need to deepen my understanding.

I used the default values of RTOS configuration in the RTX_Config.H

OS_DYNAMIC_MEM_SIZE         32768

OS_STACK_SIZE               3072

And Network System Settings in NET_CONFIG.c

#define NET_MEM_POOL_SIZE    12000

And Startup settings in startup_stm32f10x_cl.s

Stack_Size      EQU     0x00000400

Heap_Size       EQU     0x00000200

1. Does the memory pool size of network settings use the OS_DYNAMIC_MEM_SIZE in the RTX_Config.H file (32768-12000)=20768? Or it is independent. How can I find the maximum value of accessible RAM for the OS_DYNAMIC_MEM_SIZE variable?
  2. As I changed the default values of the stack or heap of startup( about twice(400Hex to 800hex ) ) these errors came to me:

.\Objects\TCP.axf: Error: L6406E: No space in execution regions with .ANY selector matching net_config.o(.bss.udp_scb).

.\Objects\TCP.axf: Error: L6406E: No space in execution regions with .ANY selector matching emac_stm32f10x.o(.bss.tx_desc).

.\Objects\TCP.axf: Error: L6406E: No space in execution regions with .ANY selector matching net_config.o(.bss.os.mutex.cb).

.\Objects\TCP.axf: Error: L6406E: No space in execution regions with .ANY selector matching net_sys.o(.bss).