Scheduled maintenance - downtime Monday 8 October 2018 - Cancelled

Update: 8 October 2018 - 10am - There will be no downtime today due to a regression in the target release. We will reschedule this upgrade when the issues have been resolved.

Hi all,

The Arm Community will be down for maintenance and upgrades on Monday from 1400 BST for around 2.5 hours. 

Deployment schedule

Date Monday 8 October 2018
Start time 1400 BST / 0800 CDT / 0600 PDT
Estimated downtime 2.5 hours

What's included?

This deployment primarily addresses around 80 non-critical bugs and security updates. Due to a new UI on the back end that controls how the site looks, we have taken the opportunity to start aligning towards Arm's new brand, first introduced with the launch of  the new Arm.com in August.

  • Around 80 non-critical bugs and security updates
  • Minor styling enhancements to align with Arm's new brand
  • Back end:
    • A new analytics and reporting interface
    • New themeing interface

Where to get help

Don’t forget, you can let us know if you have an idea for an enhancement, find help on how to use the Community here, or just start a discussion here for everything else.

Thanks for your patience while we perform this maintenance!

Anonymous